Contacts

HTK a.s.

mapa

Pražská 293, 500 04,  Hradec Králové
GPS: 50°12'33.381"N, 15°48'11.895"E

Tel: 491 615 301, Fax: 495 581 215

E-mail: info@htk-as.cz,   www.htk-as.cz

Č/ Business ID: 274 91 943,
DIČ/ Tax ID: CZ 274 91 943
Registered with the trade register of Hradci Králové, section B, enclosure 2504

Account no.: ČS HK 225 0812/0800
Account no: Slovenská sporitelňa 631258876/0900

VAT registration in Slovakia: Tax reg. no: SK4020184058

Director:
Jiří Kadaník 491 615 301 kadanik@htk-as.cz
Technical Director:
Ondřej Nekvapil 491 615 301 nekvapil@htk-as.cz
Financial Director:
Vratislav Pečenka 491 615 301 pecenka@htk-as.cz
Secretariat:
Lucie Němcová 491 615 301 nemcova@htk-as.cz
Business Department:
Project Managers
Martin Gottland 606 788 274 gottland@htk-as.cz
Veronika Březová 725 172 455 brezova@htk-as.cz
Estimators
Petra Lášková 491 615 303 laskova@htk-as.cz
Ludmila Potočárová 491 615 303 potocarova@htk-as.cz
Blanka Gottlandová 491 615 303 gottlandova@htk-as.cz
Implementation – Project Technicians:
Pavel Kastner 724 826 635 kastner@htk-as.cz
Zdeněk Kiefmann 602 521 021 kiefmann@htk-as.cz
Daniel Hajn 724 747 525 hajn@htk-as.cz
Kamil Talacko 602 527 360 talacko@htk-as.cz
Petr Chejnovský 602 540 476 chejnovsky@htk-as.cz
Kamil Bartoš 602 540 479 bartos@htk-as.cz
Roman Vondra 725 737 711 vondra@htk-as.cz
Dalibor Štalzer 602 737 337 stalzer@htk-as.cz
Jan Fojtl 702 144 535 fojtl@htk-as.cz
Jakub Rychtera 725 500 361 rychtera@htk-as.cz
Luboš Zedka 774 410 009 zedka@htk-as.cz
Milan Lusk 720 966 002 lusk@htk-as.cz
Project Designing:
Design Department Manager
Petr Vaňásek 724 826 646 vanasek@htk-as.cz
Head designers
Jaroslav Kofroň 724 173 702 kofron@htk-as.cz
Maintenance Service:
David Blažek 724 842 196 blazek@htk-as.cz
Miriam Netíková 720 630 604 netikova@htk-as.cz
Miloslava Slámová 702 010 792 slamova@htk-as.cz

HTK a.s. - Pobočka Brno

mapa

Pražákova 39, 619 00,  Brno
GPS: 49°9'51.62"N, 16°36'9.605"E

Tel: 541 222 842,   Fax: 541 222 772

Branch Manager:
Jaroslav Kofroň 724 173 702 kofron@htk-as.cz

HTK a.s. - Pobočka Ostrava

mapa

Krmelínská 646/22, 720 00,  Ostrava Hrabová
GPS: 49°46'40.549"N, 18°15'57.662"E

Tel./Fax: 596 768 168

Branch Manager:
Dalibor Štalzer 602 737 337 stalzer@htk-as.cz

Contacts

HTK a.s.
Pražská 293
500 04, Hradec Králové

IČ: 274 91 943
DIČ: CZ274 91 943

Tel.: +420 491 615 301
Fax: +420 495 581 215
e-mail: info@htk-as.cz

www.htk-as.cz

mapa

Main references

reference 1

reference 2

more references